Rebecca’s solo album is now available in physical copy or for download.

This album is a compilation of Rebecca’s two debut EPs and consists of her favourite Irish songs. Produced and engineered by Gavin Murphy, the CD features renowned musicians: Courtney Cullen, Ewan Cowley, Bill Shanley and John O’Brien. 

Click this ‘Buy Now’ button on Paypal to receive a physical CD with a handwritten note from Rebecca to you. Please make sure your shipping address is correct.


(Also available on CD Baby, and more)

Track Listing:

1. My Lagan Love

2. Mists of Islay

3. Star of the County Down

4. Song for Ireland

5. Dark Waltz

6. Spanish Lady

7. May it Be

8. If You Love Me

9. I Know My Love

10. Danny Boy

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 00.57.39

Babylon Sisters Debut EP

Babylon Sisters (Also available on CD Baby, and many more)

Babylon sisters is a female vocal group with a focus on acapella singing and ridiculously close / borderline crazy vocal harmonies. Rebecca Winckworth, Lisa Nolan and Lynn Hilary are soloists in their own right with a passion for experimenting with music and singing across all genres from classical to heavy metal and everywhere in between.

Track Listing:

1. Moondance

2. Off the Wall

3. God Only Knows

4. I Wish

5. Touch My Heart 

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 01.00.55

20 comments on “Buy

  1. Pingback: watch online

  2. Pingback: cryptobot

  3. Pingback: tradebot

  4. Pingback: cryptobot

  5. Pingback: cryptobot

  6. Pingback:

  7. Pingback: buy levitra generic

  8. Pingback: viagra without doctor prescription

  9. Pingback: viagra generic

  10. Pingback: viagra prices

  11. Pingback: viagra online

  12. Pingback: international pharmacy

  13. Pingback: pharmacy online

  14. Pingback: canadian pharmacies

  15. Pingback: canadian pharmaceuticals online

  16. Pingback: canada pharmaceuticals online

  17. Pingback: cheap cialis

  18. Pingback: cialis 20 mg

  19. Pingback: pharmacie

  20. Pingback: generic viagra